skip to content

Surfaces, Microstructure and Fracture Group

Dr Bill  Allison
Emeritus University Reader in Physics
+44 (0)1223 337416
Dr Nadav  Avidor
Facility Development Scientist
+44 (0)1223 747037
Dr Chris  Braithwaite
Postdoctoral Research Associate
+44 (0)1223 337208
Dr Katherine  Brown
Senior Research Associate/CBIS Senior Fellow
Visiting Reader, Institute of Shock Physics, Imperial College London
Senior Research Scientist, The University of Texas at Austin
+44 (0)1223 337205
Dr John  Ellis
Professor of Surface Physics
+44 (0)1223 337410
Dr Andrew  Jardine
Professor of Experimental Physics
+44 (0)1223 337207
Dr James  Perry
Senior Research Associate
College Postdoctoral Associate, Jesus College
(+44)1223 748087
Dr Nick  Taylor
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr Stephen  Walley
Research Associate
01223 339375
Dr David  Ward
Research lead on Helium Microscopy
+44(0)1223 760176
Dr David   Williamson
Postdoctoral Research Associate